fbpx

How Do I Login or Register?

Simply click on the icon at the top (Desktop) or the bottom (Mobile) bar to get started.

I am unable to log in.

Remember, the login/register option is on the  icon

Using invalid login details will raise security concerns as normal, but we understand you might not know all your hundreds of passwords off by heart.

With Lotsofstoxx.com you have 10 login attempts or up 10 passwords resets “Combined".
i.e You can try log in 6 times, and reset passwords 4 times.

Should you fail after the above attempts, your user will immediately be blocked for 4 hours.
In the event of getting blocked, please contact our support here to get your user unblocked.

Why Do I Have To Register?

Once you have an account you will be able to able to obtain the seller's details to contact. Registration of accounts must be validated via email in order to become active.

How Can I Contact Seller?

To view the seller's phone number, navigate to their profile page or any of their ads.  You will notice a block with their phone number. (You must be registered in order to view the full number)

If you wish to start messaging conversation with the seller first create an account. Once you have created your account navigate to any of his ads and you will notice button for sending message. List of you messages is available on your profile. There you have the messaging system where you will be able to continue conversations.

How Review System Works?

There are two types of reviews – buyer and seller. Both require registration first.
Next the buyer can send a message to a seller. Once the seller responds to the buyer's message, both parties will be able to review one another.

When users visit any profile, they will be able to see all overall reviews and filter them by type.

Once a review gets posted, it can not be changed.  The seller and buyer will have the option to respond to review.

*Please visit our policies page regarding fair use*

Types Of Ads

Marketplace offers you 5 different types of ads which you can select during ad posting or reposting. It is not possible to switch between different ad types while it is live. Available types are:

  1. Sell
  2. Buying

What Are Featured Ads?

Featured ads are ads that you can mark as “Favorite" to view later.
These will be saved to your favorites list within your profile dashboard.

How To Report Ad?

Should you feel that an ad is in breach of the terms and conditions, you can report it directly from the ad's page by clicking on the Report button and writing a detail description. The ad will remain active until it has been fully reviewed by admin.

Fees & Subscriptions

Signing up is FREE!

You can avail of up to 10 active ads per year on entry-level.

Should you require more ads, you will have to sign up or upgrade to the Pro Package which will offer up to 100 ads per year. The Pro Package is charged @ €10 per year.

Should you require a higher number of ads, please contact Lotsofstoxx.com directly via our contact page.

*Prices are subject to our Terms & Conditions*

Can I Delete Or Edit My Ad?

Yes, you can delete or edit an ad within your dashboard by navigating to the “Your Ads" section.

To edit an ad, select the “Edit Ad" option in the “Actions" column next to the ad.

To delete an ad, select the “Delete Ad" option in the “Actions" column next to the ad.

How Do I Delete My Account?

Yes, you can delete your account within your dashboard.

Note, that deleteing the account will delete all ads and any assiciated content.

This action is NOT reverisble.

How Do I Place An Ad?

Once registered, access your dashboard and select the “Submit Ad" option in the top right.

This will be the icon in the top left on mobile as well.

Do I Get Chat Notifications?

Yes. You will see a “dot icon" next to the “envelope icon" in your dashboard when you have a message pending.

NB: You will be notified via email on any recent messgaes should you not be logged in at the time.

How do I delete my account?

You can delete your account when logged in here.

Simply select “Delete My Account" at the bottom.

NB: When Deleting your account, all data inclusing ads and images will be deleted. This is NOT restorible.